Medlemmer


Trondheimsgruppen har pr. 06.12.2017 ialt 74 medlemmer.

Info/forespørsel om innmelding/utmelding eller adresseforandring sendes til vår kasserer: kasserer@la2t.no

SignaturNavnE-post
LA1CSArild Nordøarild.nordoe@siemens.com
LA1HOAErik Houmbehoumb@broadpark.no
LA1JOABjørnar Stjernabstjer@broadpark.no
LA1RSOla Bergslienola@bergslien.no
LA1TLASigmund Austigardaustig@gmail.com
LA1UWBjørn Gjerdeb-gjerde@hotmail.com
LA1WHOskar Langeoskarsin@online.no
LA1ZLAJon Erling Aarheimjon.aarheim@gmail.com
LA2AFAJon Kjæremstorejon@gmail.com
LA2FNAKetil Gabrielsenketgabr@online.no
LA2QUBjørn Skogenbjskogen@getmail.no
LA3ANARonald Raschla3ana@gmx.net
LA3HMArve Olaussenla3hm@qsl.net
LA3VAAGunnar Bjerkanla3vaa@gmail.com
LA3WAATor Pettersenla3waa@gmail.com
LA3XTPer Opland –
LA4CKAIngar Horrigmoingarho@online.no
LA4ICWilhelm Dahlwidahl@online.no
LA4RTJon Kåre Hellanhellan@acm.org
LA4SMSteffen Kirknessteffen.kirknes@norbit.no
LA4THABård Malvikbmalvik@gmail.com
LA4UKAJostein Harrangla4uka@online.no
 LA4UUALinus Meistadlinusmeistad@icloud.com
LA4VFTrygve Meltzertrygve.meltzer@online.no
LA4XXHjalmar Duklæthjallis49@gmail.com
LA4YWLiv Johansenla4yw@broadpark.no
LA5FTAØistein Mihleomihle@online.no
LA5GMAStig-Olav Levang Sletvoldla5gma@hotmail.com
LA5IIAJohnny Johansenjohnnyjohansen@hotmail.com
LA5YKAJan Evensenla5yka@live.no
LA6CKAPer Mortensenperrmort@hotmail.no
LA6HNAWilly Ravnåwravnaa@online.no
LA6PGAJon Gunnar Solheimjgsolheim@gmail.com
LA7JBARolf Krogla7jba@online.no
LA7JOStig Lindblomstig-lin@frisurf.no
LA7RJOdd Vatnla7rj@nrrl.no
LA7VVJan Stewart Rambechjanram1203@gmail.com
LA8GEKarl Georg Schjetneschjetne1@getmail.no
LA8KVKjetil Toresenla8kv@nrrl.no
LA8NHFrank Kobberødfrank@geko.no
LA8YJAKjell Arne Sunnsetla8yja@online.no
LA9AJAJohn Kåre Nordtømmela9aja@online.no
LA9GVKjell Roar Næssla9gv@online.no
LA9GYMorten Antonsenantonsen@online.no
LA9JKOddbjørn Moenla9jk.ben@gmail.com
LA9JVPer Johan Sætherhaugper.seterhaug@gmail.com
LA9KOAKarl Erik Øyøygardoyoygard@gmail.com
LA9QFAKnut Bersåsknut@kbnorway.com
LA9QBASkule Sørmoskule@sormo.net
LA9QVStein Olav Lundla9qv@online.no
LA9TKSverre Båtnessbaatnes@frisurf.no
LB1BCTorstein Fredriksenbconsuas@online.no
LB1KFLiv Helene Skjemstadtrika78@hotmail.com
LB5LHOdin LoeOdin.Loe@ncc.no
LB5NHTor Magnus Loetor.mloe@gmail.com
LB5OHAndreas Gurkandreas@gurk.no
LB5PHJonny Kvalnesjonny.kvalnes@gmail.com
LB5QHKnut Indalknut-ind@online.no
LB5RHRunar BorgeRunar@Borge.nu
LB5SHStian SørengStian.soreng@gmail.com
LB5THAndreas UvUv1710@gmail.com
LB5UHThomas Øvrum Nesgårdmakarov@gmail.com
LB5VHHåvard TodalHavard.Todal@gmail.com
LB8WGTor Martin Evensentor-martin@evensen.priv.no
LB8XG Andreas Iverseniversen.andreas@gmail.com
LB8YG Morten Storvikmortst@online.no
LB9DG Marius Loraasmarius@loraas.com
LB9FGArne Solstadarne.solstad@norbit.no
LB9NEKristian Nilsenrigian@frisurf.no
LB9REHåvard Nasviklb9re@ntebb.no
LB0NHHåvard Gautnebhavgau@online.no
LB0THFrode Fossfrode@luftsportklubb.com
LB0VH Jon Borgar Mjøenjb.mjoen@hotmail.com
LB0UH Tor Arne Makksundtamakksund@gmail.com

.